Camp NaNoWriMo

36dbff0dfc13c01682d9a80790f23934April is coming! You know what April is right? It’s Camp National Novel Writing Month. because really every month should be NANOWRIMO. Last year wasn’t the greatest for me. I made commitments and then failed spectacularly. Truthfully, I had a lot of things happen in 2015. I bought a house, had a relationship with a room mate explode into a thousand tiny pieces and then moved into said house. Plus I started a major home renovation project and was fighting for a promotion at work.  As 2016 starts, my life has finally quieted down and I’m looking forward to start putting more effort into the things I want to do. Namely writing.

And hey! If you’re camping this year, why not send me a message and we can be buds! I’m going to be reworking my “How to be Gray” novel and I would love to have friends!

– S

Leave a comment